Fundahson Prevenshon | Photo gallery

Our team

Fundashon Prevenshon's organization

The Board, which is supported by an Audit Committee, Advisors to the Board, METC (Medical Ethical Committee) and a team of Radiologists

President: Prof. Dr. H. M. Pinedo
Vice President: D. Pinedo, MD
Secretary: R. van Eps, LLM
Treasurer: K. Lombardi, MSc RA

Board Member: Lisa Capriles
Board Member: Nancy van Guttenberg - van der Wal
Board Member: Raiza Pardo, MD MBA

Advisors to the Board
I. Gomez Bravio, MD
L. Hermina, MD
F. Simon, MSc

Medical Ethical Committee (METC)
Chair: K. Keizer Att at Law
Member: S. Coolen Ph.D
Member: A. Roose, MD

L. Hermina, MD
N. Antonides, MD
I. Hooker, MD
R. Ljumanovic, MD Ph.D
J. Tai, MD

The board wishes to express a warm word of thanks to Ms. Raiza Pardo, MD MBA, for her role as President. 
Ms. Pardo transferred her role as President on December 31st 2018 to Prof. Dr. H.M. Pinedo.
Ms. Pardo will remain a Board Member. 


A few persons really made the difference, to what Fundashon Prevenshon is today

Prof. Dr. H. Pinedo

- Founder & President -


L. Capriles 

- Founder -


R. Pardo

- Past President-


L. Elstak

- General Manager-



The Team, that works on a daily base at Fundashon Prevenshon

General Director: L. Elstak
Assistant to the Manager: M. Barby
IT officer: D. Martinus
Finance officer: A. Poulino
Nurse practitioners
E. Bijnoe, RN
M. Borgschot, RN
M. Richardson, RN
N. Scharbaai, RN
Radiographers ("MBB" Medical Imaging & Radiation Experts)
E. Chin-A-Lien
J. de Lannoy-Schloss
A. Rhodes-Bennema
D. Kromoredjo
G. Berkeveld
Receptionist, Administration, Driver & Courier
C. Sirvania
M. Lourencia
Z. Nicolaas-Davelaar
J. van Ierland
M. de Mey 
R. Cathalina
S. Jansen
U. Streden